World Vision Giveaway!

giveaway-world-vision

The Giveaway that allows you to give to those in need!!

 Let me explain a little bit.  World Vision Catalog has a catalog that you can browse through full of gifts that promote growth and sustainability in Third World Countries.   You can purchase items through thier catalog to send to those in need.  Some of the things you will find are real life need based items such as:  Sheep, Chickens, Clean Water, Medicines, Clothing.  There are more than I can list in this post and the best way you can see for yourself what I am referring to is to go to the catalog yourself, by clicking here.
In addition to the items listed above, they have another section that offers you the ability to purchase items that are hand crafted by individuals in Third World Countries and the funds are used to provide materials to those in need in Third World Countries.   It enables you to help others in need, and purchase a beautiful hand crafted item for somebody on your list this year.    It is a win-win situation!   I can’t think of a better way to purchase Christmas presents than using this website.

Now for the Giveaway part of this!!

On top of all the wonderful things that World Vision is doing , they have been nice enough to gift us a prize package including all of these pieces listed above to giveaway to one of our readers.  Prize package includes: 1 History’s first coffee blend set, 1 tree of life votive holder, 1 upcycled artisan bowl, 1 royal silk scarf, 1 turquoise medallion necklace, and 1 mango wood beaded bracelet.  ARV: $530

Entrants must be 18 or older and US residents.  Giveaway will be open for entry from 12/2 until 12/15/2016

Here are a couple pictures of the prizes you will be receiving as a winner , and the stories that go along with them

Tree of Life Votive Holder – This lovely votive holder is handmade from cast-off materials. Artisans in India work hard to raise themselves out of poverty and help light the way for their children’s education. $65

giveaway-tree-of-life-votive-calendar Upcycled Artisanal Bowl – This stunning bowl is up-cycled from reclaimed industrial waste such as wires and metal. Artisans in India have hand bent and soldered each piece into inspirational shapes to create this artistic and elaborate bowl that is great as a decorative piece or to hold special items. $135

giveaway-upcycled-artisanal-bowl
Royal Silk Scarf – This gorgeous silk scarf adds color to the holidays and supports the needs of children and families worldwide. The luxurious silk is woven by Vietnam’s Ma Chau villagers, who receive sustainable income through their craft. $95
giveaway-royal-silk-scarf

Bubba’s Rowdy Friends Contest!

giveaway-bubbas-rowdy-friends

Bubba’s Rowdy Friends Pet Supply Company is pleased to announce it’s VERY FIRST Contest!!

This is the easiest contest that I have seen in a long time, all you do is copy and paste!

The prizes being offered are simply Amazing , to say the least…..

1st Place: $500 Amazon Gift Card

2nd Place:  Carpet Cleaning Machine

3rd Place: $100 Amazon Gift Card

Giveaway Ends:  12/19/2016 @ MIDNIGHT (12AM) EST

Winner will be chosen 12/20/16

Before I tell you how easy it is to enter, I want to let you know that I personally have used most of the Bubbas’ Products, and they are AWESOME!!   My personal favorite is the Enzyme Cleaner!   We own apartments that we rent out, and we use this whenever we have a tenant that has had an animal in the apartment and then moves.   I have never had any issues of a “pet odor” after wiping all the flooring down with the Enzyme Cleaner.   We also use the Oatmeal shampoo on our 9 year old Boston Terrier on a regular basis, and it is wonderful for her skin!   I encourage you to give them a try, if you never have used them personally.   (see below for a list of all their products)

Ok so on to how to Enter the Contest

Follow these easy directions on how to enter…

  • Copy a link from below of a product (your choice, any or all)
  • Paste the link into one of your Social Media accounts (Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, Instagram,)
  • Write a small blurb of your own (ex:   “Click below to check out Bubba’s Xtreme Bitter Chew Spray)   Feel free to put your own experience on the post, if you have ever used one of the products, however, IT ISN’T NECESSARY to have used them in order to take part in this contest!
  • Use the hashtag, #BubbasRowdyFriends  on ALL of your posts!!  (if this isn’t used , your post doesn’t qualify…so DON’T FORGET that part!)
  • Grab the link that you just posted on your Social Media Account and paste into Bubbas Entry Form .  (earns you 1 entry into the contest!)
  • Repeat the above for EACH of your Social Media accounts for additonal entries into contest!!!
  • OTHER WAYS TO ENTER :
  • Share any other posts on Bubba’s products, retweet a post , etc.   Make sure you enter your SHARE LINK in the Bubbas Entry Form HERE.
  • Create a blog post ad featuring one or more of the Bubba’s Products (Enter your Blog post in the Bubbas Entry Form HERE)

It really is THAT EASY!   You can enter as many times a day as you want!  No Purchase Necessary!!   There is a huge list of products below, which means you have a TON of chances to win!   Enter OVER AND OVER AND OVER…..The more you enter , the more chances you have to WIN!!!

HERE ARE THE LINKS TO THE PRODUCTS FOR YOU TO SHARE:

WalMart

Dental Care Water Additive
Bubbas Carpet Cleaner Solution
Xtreme Odor Eliminator
Ultra Bitter Anti-Chew Spray
Dog Ear Cleaner
Gallon Size Stain and Odor Remover
Oatmeal Dog Shampoo

Ebay

Pet Stain & Odor Remover Enzyme
Pet Stain & Odor Remover Enzyme
Dog & Cat Ear Cleaner
Ultra Bitter Anti Chew Spray-Chewing Deterrent
Fresh Kisses
Pet Stain & Odor Remover Carpet Shampoo
Pet Odor Eliminator-super Concentrate

Reminder….Don’t forget the Hashtag in your Post!!!!!!!!!   #BubbasRowdyFriends

giveaway-bubbas-rowdy-friends-logo

**Please note: Winning links will be checked for validity**
**UNLIMITED DAILY ENTRY!! SHARE AS OFTEN AS YOU’D LIKE**
*be sure to submit each share link or post*
Please be sure that you are following us on Social Media, as winners will be posted across our social media channels.

You can find those here:

Facebook

Twitter

Pinterest

Instagram

And now for the legal stuff:

  1. Unless otherwise stated, all winners are chosen at random using a random generator.
  2. All contests/giveaways are US only unless otherwise stated.
  3. You must be 18 or older to win a contest/giveaway.
  4. Anyone caught entering contests maliciously or “cheating” will be tared and quartered or simply disqualified.
  5. Winners will be notified by e-mail, facebook, or twitter depending on the contest. They have 2 days to reply to collect their prize or a new winner will be chosen. No exceptions.
  6. I reserve the right to edit these terms & conditions

Contest Rules and conditions

The contest is being promoted by Bubba’s Rowdy Friends

The contest is being sponsored by company listed.

The prize will be sent by sponsor.

There is no entry fee and no purchase necessary to enter this competition.

Closing date for entry will be posted. After this date the no further entries to the competition will be permitted.

No responsibility can be accepted for entries not received for whatever reason.

The promoter reserves the right to cancel or amend the competition and these terms and conditions without notice in the event of a catastrophe, war, civil or military disturbance, act of God or any actual or anticipated breach of any applicable law or regulation or any other event outside of the promoter’s control. Any changes to the competition will be notified to entrants as soon as possible by the promoter.

The promoter is not responsible for inaccurate prize details or missing/undelivered products supplied by the Sponsor in connection with this competition.

No cash alternative to the prizes will be offered. The prizes are not transferable. Prizes are subject to availability and we reserve the right to substitute any prize with another of equivalent value without giving notice.

Winners will be chosen: at random from all entries received

The winner will be notified by email and/or social media within 2 days of the closing date. If the winner cannot be contacted or do not claim the prize within 2 days of notification, we reserve the right to withdraw the prize from the winner and pick a replacement winner.

The decision in respect of all matters to do with the competition will be final and no correspondence will be entered into.

By entering this competition, an entrant is indicating his/her agreement to be bound by these terms and conditions.

The winner agrees to the use of his/her name and image in any publicity material.

Entry into the competition will be deemed as acceptance of these terms and conditions.

This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Network.

 

Baby Memory Book Giveaway!!

 My favorite thing to do when my babies were little was to fill out their baby books.   Here is your chance to win one, for FREE!!   This would make a great Baby Shower Gift or just a present to that New Mommy that you may know!!  Hurry to ENTER…Giveaway ends 12/15/16!!
10 WINNERS! Ronica Baby Memory Book & Sticker Set Bundle Giveaway! $595 TRV!!
(this post contains affiliate links)

Sponsored By: Ronica

Hosted By: Love, Mrs. Mommy

** 10 WINNERS Will Receive: **

A Baby Memory Book & Set of 32 Baby Monthly Stickers!

First 5 winners drawn will receive the brand new book & sticker design set (items on the left).
Second set of 5 winners will receive the original book & sticker design set (items on the right).
Totaling $595 in prizes!!

Ronica’s mission is to make recording baby memories simple for busy parents. We all know that as soon as that new, sweet baby is put in your arms, your life gets a whole lot busier! Free time? What’s that?! But, thanks to Ronica, you won’t spend a lot of time documenting all your precious moments… you can spend more time making them!

Click here to read Love, Mrs. Mommy’s full Ronica review! 

Open To US and must be 18+ to enter
Giveaway Dates ~ 12/1 9:00 AM EST through 12/15 11:59PM EST
Disclosure: Love, Mrs. Mommy and all participating bloggers are not held responsible for sponsors who do not fulfill their prize obligations. Love, Mrs. Mommy received a Ronica Baby Memory Book & Sticker Set at no cost to facilitate the above-mentioned review. This giveaway is in no way endorsed or sponsored by Facebook or any other social media site. The winner will be randomly drawn by Giveaway Tools and will be notified by email. Winner has 48 hours to reply before a replacement winner will be drawn. If you would like to participate in an event like this please contact LoveMrsMommy (at) gmail (dot) com.

$25 GameStop Gift Card / This or That Giveaway Blog Hop

this-or-that-giveaway-hop

 

gamestop

 

Wouldn’t it be great to have some free $$ to purchase a new game or to use as a gift for somebody on your Christmas List this year?     Maybe you want to save it and get something after Christmas , and catch one of the great sales that go on.  Enter below to win a $25 GameStop Gift Card!  Be sure to leave me a comment below and tell me what you would do with the Gift Card if you win!!   I always like to hear from my followers how this would bless you or your family.

 

 

I have teamed up with Kids Did It and The Mommy Island to bring you the This or That Giveaway Blog Hop.  Blog hopping is easy….below you will find over 80 other Blog Links, with a HUGE assortment of giveaways going on!  You can win anywhere from $25 to $100 worth of gift cards or prizes.  What a perfect way to spend a Winter evening….so go grab your favorite blanket, curl up on the couch or your comfy chair, grab a cup of coffee/cocoa/wine, and start entering!   Make sure you begin with my $25 GameStop Gift Card Giveaway!

Kansas City Steak Giveaway!

Who doesn’t love steak? How about Free Stuff? Here is a great combination of both things…….Free Steak!! If you have never had a Kansas City Steak you don’t know what you are missing! Be sure to ENTER BELOW TO WIN!!!

Kansas City Steaks Giveaway ~ 4 (6 oz.) Super Trimmed Filet Mignon’s ($75 RV) @KCSteaks

KCFilets111Deliciously Savvy is Hosting a Giveaway In Which 1 Lucky Winner Will Receive 4 (6 oz.) Super Trimmed Filet Mignon’s ($75 RV) from Kansas City Steaks! Enter Today & Good Luck!

Sponsored By:

kcs444FACEBOOK ~ TWITTER ~ PINTEREST

Hosted By: Deliciously Savvy

Co-Hosted By:

The Worthier Part // Miki’s Hope // Dorky’s Deals// Easter Babe’s Theory // My Silly Little Gang // Heartbeats ~ Soul Stains // Amy & Aron’s Real Life Reviews // Michigan Saving and More // Capri’s Coupons // Romania and Missions // PaulaMS’ Giveaways, Reviews, & Freebies

Plus a Big Thank You To All Bloggers Helping To Promote This Giveaway!

THE DETAILS:

1 Lucky Winner Will Receive 4 (6 oz.) Super Trimmed Filet Mignon’s From Kansas City Steaks!

filet11

READ MY REVIEW HERE

 

giveaway-banner

And Now The Giveaway!

Giveaway Dates: 11/22 9PM EST until 12/14 11:59PM EST

Entrants must be 18 years old to enter and giveaway is open to US residents only.

Any Questions Email Me At mcushing7 (at) hotmail (dot) com.

This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated or associated with Facebook,
Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. This giveaway is valid only
in the United States. Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter.
This giveaway will end at 11:59PM (EST) on 12/14/2016.

Good Luck! Enter Below

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook!

By Supporting Our Blogs Via Social Media You Are Helping Us To Provide Fabulous Prizes For Amazing Future Giveaways! Good Luck & Thank You!

Deliciously Savvy did not receive any form of compensation for this giveaway other than receiving this above items in order to facilitate my review. Once winner is selected via the Giveaway Tools process, the product will be shipped. Winner has 48 hours to respond or another winner will be chosen. No other blog associated with this giveaway is responsible for the product shipment. Kansas City Steaks will be providing the prizes above to the winners. Thank You for stopping by! Any Questions or Concerns email me at mcushing7 (at) hotmail (dot) com.

If you have any questions or are a brand/company and would like to work with Deliciously Savvy please contact us here.

As Always…. Thank You For Visiting Deliciously Savvy Today and Leave Some Comment Love While You Are Here!

Save

$250 Holiday Cash Shopping Spree

holiday-cash-giveaway

Happy Thanksgiving! This year flew by and before you know it we’ll be celebrating the New Year. I’m sure you could use a little extra holiday cash! You’re in luck. We’re bringing you a Shopping Spree Cash giveaway where you have the option of choosing between $250 PayPal Cash OR an Amazon E-Gift Card! This event was organized by The Kids Did It & The Mommy Island and sponsored by the awesome bloggers, authors, and Etsy shop owners listed below!

Give some love to the Holiday Shopping Spree Sponsors and follow them on social media:
The Kids Did It
The Mommy Island
Zombie Parenting
Christy’s Cozy Corners
Luv Saving Money
Savings in Seconds
Rockin’ Book Reviews
Dorky’s Deals
Imperfect Women
Krazy Kat Freebies
Miki’s Hope
Book Room Reviews
Families That Stick
Laughing Vixen Lounge
FROG Reviews and Ramblings
This Mamas Life
Literary Winner
Mom ‘N Daughter Savings
Kindle and Me
Simply Shonna’s BHDD
Mom Does Reviews
Mommy & Love
The Parenting Patch
Giveaway Lovers
PaulaMS’ Giveaways, Reviews, & Freebies
Lenore Harper
Home Jobs by MOM
Coupons and Freebies Mom
7 Pillars, LLC
FROG Reviews and Ramblings<
Vegetarian Mamma
Michigan Saving and More
Heartbeats~ Soul Stains
Coffee for Mom
Mean Mommy Magic
Still Blonde after all these YEARS

ONE entrant will be selected by the entry form to win $250 PayPal cash OR $250 Amazon e-gift card. Open for entry WW, 18 years and older from 11/23/16 thru 12/21/2016 at 11:59pm ET. No purchase necessary. Void where prohibited. Winner will have 24 hours to respond to notification email to claim their prize or a new winner will be selected. See Rafflecopter for official rules. The Kids Did It & The Mommy Island are responsible for sending winner their prize via PayPal or Amazon. Winner has the option of choosing between PayPal and an Amazon gift card. Please contact Amanda (joyskidsdidit@gmail.com) if you have questions or you’d like an event organized.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Educational Toy , Orbo, Giveaway

orbo-giveaway

Orbo ,  by PlaSmart is an educational toy, similar to what we used to play with when I was young, the Rubix cube.  Oh my what fun we used to have with that!   I will admit, I could never beat the thing, but my brother was  a whiz at it.

The Orbo is a puzzle style game that promotes matching and problem solving skills.  You move the balls around inside the colored balls, to match the holes with the same color.  The website states that this is appropriate for ages 4 and up.

The Orbo is small enough to easily fit into your child’s stocking, so stock up on them!   If you don’t want to wait to see if you win, click here to go to the PlaSmart website and check out the Orbo, in addition to the other toys listed on their site!

 

 

**Entrants must be 18 or over and live in the US. This prize is sponsored by PlaSmart, if for some reason they are unable to send the prize FROG Reviews and Ramblings is not responsible for supply a the prize.**

Elf on the Shelf ideas

 

20151205_001243

Well it is almost time for our little Elf to come visit the Brandon household again. I have to admit, I am probably more excited than the kids are!! I have such fun with her! My two granddaughters named her Gingerbread when she arrived at our home. She was quite mischevious last year, she roasted marshmallows over my favorite candle, got herself caught up in ribbon in our tree, made a snowman out of marshamllows, played tic tac toe , I even found her reading her bible one morning.

This Christmas will be our  2nd year with Gingerbread.  I am so excited I get to play each night and set her up with all her little mischievous comings and goings. I have been doing some researching on what we will be doing with our Elf this year, and I have included those below for you. I will be creating our return letter for Gingerbread this week… that she will be bringing to our home when she arrives on Friday , the 25th.

Please look below for some cool ideas that I have found and we will be doing this year. (some Gingerbread did last year)

What is your favorite thing to do with your Elf?  Which of the pictures I have shared are your favorites?   I love hearing from y’all, so be sure to comment below!!

HAVE A GOOD DAY AT SCHOOL.     Great way to send your little one off to school for the day

elf-good-day-at-school

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SCAVENGER HUNT Anybody?     Hide candy canes and get kids in on the fun!

elf-hide-and-seek-candy-canes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WORK OUT…..I think this Elf may have had too many calories and needs to do a workout and burn them off!!

elf-workouts

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ROASTING MARSHMALLOWS…….Who doesn’t love Roasted Marshmallows??

20151211_031739

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here are some other ideas that I have found that will help you in setting up your Elf for their mischief.
https://www.elfontheshelf.com/ideas-scout-elves

https://www.buzzfeed.com/mikespohr/genius-elf-on-the-shelf-ideas?utm_term=.sk2QGwzBBB#.uvV1n2V999

 

 

 

Win a $20 Amazon Gift Card * Super Stocking Stuffer Giveaway Hop

amazon-gift-card

Are you looking for a little extra cash for some Christmas Shopping this year? I know I am always excited to add any funds to my Christmas funds, especially those that don’t come out of my pocket! Here is your chance, ENTER BELOW TO WIN a $20 Amazon Gift Card!! Leave a comment and let me know how you would spend the $20 if you win!
Winner wil be chosen on Dec 1st, 2016. Giveaway ends 11/30 at 11:59 pm and you must be 18 to enter to win.

Amazon Gift Card Giveaway

super-stocking-stuffer-giveaway-hop

Here is the fun part about this giveaway, I have teamed up with The Kids Did It & The Mommy Island to be a part of the Super Stocking Stuffer Giveaway this year! Below you will find a list of blogs that are doing a huge varieity of giveaways. So grab a cup of coffee, glass of wine, or cup of cocoa , whatever it is that you sit down at your computer with to relax, put your PJ’s on , cuddle up in a cozy blanket and get ready for a night of some fun! Be sure to click on each link below and enter each giveaway. Remember, somebody has to win, so why shouldn’t it be you?